Customer Reviews

Average rating: 5 (based on 27 reviews)

 
  • By Tyler
  • 2018/08/01

Item is as pictured. Love it! Easy to install.

  • By M. Smith
  • 2018/07/15

Nice fixture

  • By Miccus
  • 2018/06/16

This light is absolutely gorgeous! I was looking for something special to hang above my boy's bed, this is just perfect!

  • By Susie
  • 2018/05/10

Beautiful perfect size, the same as a real one, Love it!!

  • By William Mayer
  • 2017/10/28

Had this light fixture installed yesterday. Excellent quality, bright light and a beautiful look. So pleased we ordered another. Excellent value.

  • By Jude Blue
  • 2017/10/11

Very fast delivery, great look, love it, Exceeded expectations in quality, the speed of delivery and how it looks.

  • By Robert Decker
  • 2017/09/22

Great light an fits our space and style perfectly, we also have several of their pendent lights and their customer service is top notch.

  • By Lindsay Edmiston
  • 2017/07/23

Great fixture and at an affordable price.

  • By Tammy Meek
  • 2017/07/05

These lights are beautiful and easy to install. I’m very pleased with my purchase.

  • By susan perry
  • 2017/06/16

Looks good, functions as expected.

  • By Georgina Toms
  • 2017/05/22

Perfect! Exactly what I was looking for!

  • By Rafaela Costea
  • 2017/05/06

For the price it’s very worthy.

  • By Matt Cornelius
  • 2017/04/28

They were perfect exceed my expectation.

  • By Bill Dumich
  • 2017/04/19

Purchased as a gift for my grand daughter and she absolutely loves it. The light-up feature is working great!

  • By Tracie Hood
  • 2017/03/26

Awesome soccer ball for night! Delivered on time; great product, great company!

12