Customer Reviews

Average rating: 5 (based on 15 reviews)

 
  • By Adam
  • 2017/07/21

Looks like one of those $100+ faucets but it’s cheap in price. Had it for more than a few months now and I love it.

  • By Kevin
  • 2017/05/27

Was just what I was looking for -- nice and inexpensive for my powder room!

  • By Deby Hill
  • 2017/03/16

love it and it looks great

  • By Geenessa
  • 2017/01/26

Great price and faucet. Installed easily and looks great.

  • By KaylaJean
  • 2016/12/19

Extremely high quality product. Was very Impressed when I received the product. Packaging was unbelievable as the faucet was protected by a "sock" to prevent scratching.

  • By Stephanie Briles
  • 2016/10/12

Beautiful, works well and reasonable price!

  • By William AWest
  • 2016/08/28

The faucet is beautiful and allows great water flow.

  • By Rafael
  • 2016/07/11

This faucett looks great , how it works time will only tell

  • By Alexandre
  • 2016/07/09

his is very well made however it looks more black than oil rubbed bronze

  • By Chloe
  • 2016/04/06

Finally got my faucet installed, it works great for my very small sink. My plumbers were impressed with its quality.

  • By sabelle
  • 2015/11/17

The faucet looks very nice, good finish and design, easy to install.

  • By Shelly
  • 2015/07/07

We were looking for this exact faucet, but most of them were way out of our price range. We found this one on your website and loved it. The quality is excellent! It is durable and came with all the exact parts. The service was exceptional. We ordered it on Sunday and received it Tuesday afternoon! We will order products from Homelava again!

  • By Helen
  • 2015/05/05

I was extremely please to see the great quality of this product. The unit is very solid and absolutely stunning in colour. It exceeded my expectations not only in looks but also in price. I purchased 3 units for my upcoming washroom reno.

  • By Perron
  • 2015/03/27

lovely faucet, great quality,very impressed.

  • By noursharley
  • 2015/01/23

Product arrived safely, well packed and am very pleased.