Customer Reviews

Average rating: 5 (based on 18 reviews)

  • By pizzalover
  • 2015/05/20

Contractor installed & it looks good. Havent used yet but hopefully it will last

  • By Lisa
  • 2015/05/06

Great product. Arrived quickly. The quality meets or exceeds that I have seen from shopping around the big box stores. All connections are included which is very nice and the price is fantastic!

  • By Tony R
  • 2015/05/04

I purchased this Rainfall shower faucet for my master bathroom. The item is very nice and when compared to the higher priced faucets at the big brand stores it comes out ahead in style and price. With the money I was able to save on this faucet, I was able to buy my sink faucets to match. Very good deals here.

  • By Jonnie Wallace
  • 2015/04/21

I am very pleased with the shower faucet. I wasn't sure it would look as pictured and perform as expected. However, it looks even better than the picture and works great! I am so happy for the recommendation of my friend. And the "price is right". I would rate this product very good. Love it! J. Wallace

  • By Ken Merkel
  • 2015/04/19

The product came quickly and was even better than I had expected. Compared to (much much) higher priced kits I could buy locally, this one is way better. The entire set cost me what the extension bar would have costed me here and the quality seems to be better anyways. Installed easy and works well.

  • By Uber
  • 2015/04/03

The faucet arrived complete and on time as promised. We're very pleased with the purchase given the faucet's classy look and quality.

  • By Deborah Johanse
  • 2015/03/27

Hip Hip Hooray! The shower head is bathroom is being remodeled so that I can get around in there better after my hip surgery ....the shower will be done this weekend and I will be able to try it out and give you 5 stars. Right now you get 4 for fast shipping and a beautiful product. Thank you!

  • By Stanislav
  • 2015/03/24

good faucet, matches the description. fast shipping to EMS. recommend

  • By Ak
  • 2015/02/23

Excellent, High quality product. Got it in excellent conditions will recommend it to anyone

  • By Angeline
  • 2015/02/06

We bought the entire collection and love it. They completely update the look of our house!

  • By Jayne Wilson
  • 2015/02/03

Shower looks great. Not installed yet but will update. Fast delivery, arrived within 2 weeks. Have placed orders twice now and am happy with service.

  • By jayoonlee
  • 2015/01/28

Good product good price good service

  • By onthat98
  • 2015/01/23

Fast delivery ,looks good ,so far no problems will buy from you again.

  • By dbazzo
  • 2015/01/14

Beautiful set that will look great in our bathroom remodel.

  • By annette
  • 2015/01/05

i ve bought shower kit, free floor standing taps and a heated towel rack that can t even get in manitoba,canada, you d think we re in the ice ages out here, great product, happy happy, will recomend thks