Customer Reviews

Average rating: 5 (based on 16 reviews)

  • By tony.larwood
  • 2015/06/07

My previous shower head would only reach my chest, forever having to duck under to rinse my hair, with my new ''shower Rain '' and some very cleaver plumbing on my behalf, I can now stand upright and let the water cascade all over me from a great height, Delivery was spot on, and I am delighted with my purchase. My son who is 6.4 foot tall, is ecstatic, Thank you so much!

  • By Tal B.
  • 2015/05/22

This is a big one, its for people like me that like to feel the water cover their whole body in any given moment.....with this shower head you realy feel clean.

  • By Melissa
  • 2015/04/24

This shower head turned faster than i had imagined and the quality and finish was top quality. Easy to install once I got the rest of the attachments. Next time id love to get an LED one!!

  • By cavnery
  • 2015/04/02

The shower head is great! The water flow is excellent and the installation was very quick. I've tried to plug the ball part with force but found out that you need to remove the entire holding round part and then plug it in from the inside. Anyway, it's in very high quality and I'm very happy! Thanks a lot!!

  • By Marcelo
  • 2015/03/27

Very good quality and according to the specifications.

  • By David Rubinstein in Miami Fl.
  • 2015/03/10

Experience W O W. I installed this shower head in about ten minutes. The finish is gorgeous and provides a rainfall of water that makes you feel absolutely amazing. The quality of the unit is awesome and the price is unbeatable. The construction is perfect. The shipping was superfast.A Big Thanks to Homelava for making the transaction simple with there easy to use website and quick checkout. I priced similar shower heads at a hundred and fifty dollars more.VERY HAPPY.

  • By j_matts
  • 2015/03/01

both shower head, and tub filler came in good time (about one week from order date) and was carefully packaged. Both items were good quality and looked better then expected. would highly recommend, overall great buying experience.

  • By Young
  • 2015/02/09

I am so excited having this shower head installed in my new bathroom that I am adding to my new house. This will be like standing in the rain naked, haha.

  • By A.Prats
  • 2015/01/13

This shower is amazing. And the price is great.. Looks really nice to.

  • By wycliffeg
  • 2014/12/27

Looks solid, should work fine and would recommend to friends

  • By shelbykrandal
  • 2014/12/12

I'm a U.S. customer and considering the oversea shipping it showed up fast. It was exactly as described and good quality material.

  • By ezradesigns
  • 2014/11/27

Everything was fine and went well

  • By Sam
  • 2014/10/01

Awesome product... exactly the same as the one in the store down the road only a 3rd of the price!!

  • By celine_urvoas
  • 2014/08/28

Works fine...looks beautiful in my shower! It doesn't come with any arm.

  • By Taps
  • 2014/08/22

Awesome product. On time delivery. Bought for my dad's new house. Can't wait for the shower head to be installed now.