Customer Reviews

Average rating: 5 (based on 23 reviews)

  • By Petra
  • 2015/05/30

This copper faucet is cool because it looks like an old style faucet. It's not just for looks either as it's good for washing dishes too.

  • By Susan Warbrick
  • 2015/05/16

I am thrilled with the Antique Brass Kitchen faucet that I recently purchased through Homelava. After looking at so many plumbing supply and restoration stores and not seeing anything that was suitable or in our price range, I decided to go online in the hope that I would find something suitable for our kitchen and bathroom. My partner and I are building a rustic country cottage from second hand corrugated iron and timber and wanted to continue the rustic theme in the bathroom and kitchen. I found exactly what I had been looking for on the Lightinthebox shopping website and at a fraction of the cost. The shipping cost was surprisingly little and the order arrived within 10 days. I'll be ordering more soon and have no hesitation in recommending to friends and family.

  • By Jared
  • 2015/04/16

Wow! What a funky quirky cool faucet! Both modern and period in style. It makes its own statement that visitors to your bathroom will notice -- mine did..

  • By lesley.scopes
  • 2015/04/15

Beautiful, just what I wanted for my beach hut style new kitchen. The tap came wrapped in its own little drawstring bag. Very happy indeed, thank you

  • By focant
  • 2015/04/06

This faucet replace one tap of a welknowed european trade mark. It is beautifull in shape and is working perfectly. Its installation was very easy and my wife is very happy.

  • By Lisa, AUS
  • 2015/03/11

Loved the product, arrived to Australia in 7 days as promised, product arrived in perfect condition, would highly recommend buying from Homelava all my purchases have been good and excellent value, very happy shopper.

  • By focant
  • 2015/03/03

Better than expected. No difficulty to install it...everything was foreseen.Works well and look is very nice.

  • By Kalina
  • 2015/02/17

This was well made, everything needed was in the box, the color is antique bronze and it is wonderful, I'm very happy with my purchase.

  • By carmel
  • 2015/02/09

super fast delivery...exactly as stated...delighted with the product..highly recommend

  • By Charley Hill
  • 2015/02/01

Just as I ordered! It is perfect for my butlers sink. Slightly lighter colour than pictured but is still fantastic. Thank you so much for your prompt service and postage.

  • By irene armstrong
  • 2015/01/26

This faucet is perfect for my kitchen its made well and is of good quality and alot cheaper than buying it else were - I would highly recommend this product.

  • By Michelle K
  • 2015/01/25

This is the faucet I had been looking for. It is unique and a great addition to any home. I am going to use it in the guest bathroom on a pedestal sink.

  • By Jamar
  • 2014/12/09

This faucet is a fabulous buy. It was a little tricky to install but my handyman husband was able to install it without the help of a plumber. The faucet itself swivels which wasn't mentioned in the description and we love that feature, Home stores in our area had very few centerset faucets and the ones they did have were too expensive. Also the faucet does set high over the sink. We are very happy with this purchase. Thanks Homelava!

  • By Maylin
  • 2014/12/06

Very nice 'antique' tap, fits right into the theme of my kitchen. Thank you.

  • By donna
  • 2014/11/26

Thankyou I was really pleased with my tap. We are building a country kitchen and it suits the sink and decor I was able to track my parcel and was very prompt getting to Tasmania