Customer Reviews

Average rating: 5 (based on 14 reviews)

 
  • By Lorraine Elliott
  • 2017/08/28

Good faucet, good price, simple and not complex, and not delicate whatsoever. I like it.

  • By Jessica Washington
  • 2017/08/12

I love this faucet. It looks great, the spray pattern is really nice.

  • By Pedro Wallace
  • 2017/07/21

I purchased this faucet to replace an old model that was no longer in production. Overall I’m very pleased.

  • By Captain Obfuscation
  • 2017/07/04

Made our bathroom look and feel of better quality.

  • By Clifford Soderberg
  • 2017/05/21

Love this faucet! Looks great and works great!

  • By Kathleen Frei
  • 2017/03/16

Looks and works great. A friend was able to install it relatively quickly. Highly recommend!

  • By Kelly M.
  • 2017/02/04

Fabulous faucet!

  • By Cheri Moeder
  • 2016/12/28

Absolutely gorgeous faucet. I didn't have any issues. I made sure I measured and compared their measurements before I purchased the item. Looks way more expensive than it is!

  • By Tommy
  • 2016/10/12

A plumber or experienced handyman will have zero issues installing. Faucet looks like a $300 faucet. Heavy and all brass construction

  • By Burrito James
  • 2016/08/24

Got two hoses at the store and installed easily. High quality and it looks exactly as shown in online pictures.

  • By Ian
  • 2016/07/02

Absolutely beautiful, worth every penny, would purchase again!!!!!

  • By Carrie
  • 2016/06/15

Great faucet. It has a good design, the handles are easy to use, and the finish is great.

  • By Jasmine
  • 2016/06/11

This faucet is so beautiful and classy! I absolutely love it! I am so glad I purchased it. It is everything I was looking for...good looks, good price, well made!

  • By Ella
  • 2016/02/17

Can't wait to install these in my Bathroom remodel.... I checked and they match up to the holes in my new vanity....