Customer Reviews

Average rating: 5 (based on 12 reviews)

  • By ronaldcamiller
  • 2015/05/17

Packed and seal very well. All items were as described and looks like genuine product. Can't wait to install it.

  • By Wendy
  • 2015/04/05

I needed 4 of this shower faucet but I bought one just to make sure the product looks as good as it seems in the pictures and descriptions. Walah! the product is excellent! I went ahead to order the next 3 faucet.. I am so looking forward to the rest of it! VEry pretty and good quality.

  • By Alan
  • 2015/03/21

Received items quicker than expected. Items seem to be of high quality. Brass valve is manufactured extremely well. Can't wait to install this in a shower!

  • By amercaldo1
  • 2015/03/02

Quick delivery time Quality was better than expected It's being installed now so I hope it works as good as it looks

  • By marta
  • 2015/02/28

I bought this faucet for myself. It looks great and the match was very close. I have told my friends and family to always shop at Homelava for faucets. You can't beat the price and the quality is definitely good.

  • By judy elizabeth
  • 2015/02/15

excellent honest service thankyou so much KINDEST REGARDS JUDY HAPPY CHINESE NEW YEAR TO YOU ALL

  • By justin
  • 2015/01/03

Excellent 2 piece shower and really easy to replace all heads once installed.

  • By luquezcorp
  • 2014/12/03

nice product compare to the competitos and pricing very nice

  • By aminor
  • 2014/11/20

Haven't installed yet; but the materials look to be a great quality and were packaged well.

  • By Stephane Larose
  • 2014/11/18

Bought this shower faucet and it fits perfectly well, its just awesome !!! You can't get better deal at your local store!!! Great price, fast shipping!!! thanks again.

  • By ogygia
  • 2014/09/29

Very good service. Very satisfied

  • By amedve0568
  • 2014/09/27

Looks nice did not instal yet want to see how it will works