Customer Reviews

Average rating: 5 (based on 18 reviews)

 
  • By Lisa Boltz
  • 2017/08/03

Beautiful lamp! Easy to install, great quality!

  • By Lucullus Condor
  • 2017/06/28

Just want I wanted.

  • By Elizabeth Gibbs
  • 2017/06/06

Great purchase. I was looking for pendant white lights that were affordable. Decided to get these. Looks very nice.

  • By Rob Mavashev
  • 2017/04/16

Great light, easy to install and quality is excellent. Many compliments on this lighting feature from friends. Thank you.

  • By Zak Madingale
  • 2017/03/24

STUNNING LIGHT! Love it! It is the best addition in lighting to my kitchen. Very happy with my purchase! :)

  • By Melissa Maguire
  • 2017/02/19

Looked all over for a unique light over our dining room table. This light is unique, stylish, and adds personality to our room. Easy to install. Highly recommend.

  • By Danny Dhir
  • 2017/01/21

Awesome lighting for my industrial inspired salon!!!

  • By Morfhieus
  • 2016/12/26

Nice light. Easy to install. Looks great over my kitchen table. For the price, this light is perfect!

  • By lilach ostraich
  • 2016/10/06

We bought four of these in white. It looks fantastic for the price!

  • By Marina Frapa
  • 2016/08/14

Very pleased and highly recommended.

  • By Wendy
  • 2016/06/02

The light super light weight but still nice.

  • By Sid
  • 2016/02/12

Really nice! We bought two to hang in windows and are very please with them. They are very light.

  • By Kelly
  • 2016/01/18

Inexpensive and very nice looking in our home! We needed a bit more light in our living area. I found this through Homelava and purcased it. It is easy to hang.

  • By Primo
  • 2016/01/07

This actually looks great hanging up, I was expecting it to be a little bigger, but you cant complain with the price.

  • By Lena
  • 2015/09/18

The shade was somewhat warped when the lamp arrived, but I got it back into its round shape without much difficulty. It is perfect for the spot where I wanted it.

12