Customer Reviews

Average rating: 5 (based on 15 reviews)

 
  • By Rob Mavashev
  • 2017/04/16

Great light, easy to install and quality is excellent. Many compliments on this lighting feature from friends. Thank you.

  • By Zak Madingale
  • 2017/03/24

STUNNING LIGHT! Love it! It is the best addition in lighting to my kitchen. Very happy with my purchase! :)

  • By Melissa Maguire
  • 2017/02/19

Looked all over for a unique light over our dining room table. This light is unique, stylish, and adds personality to our room. Easy to install. Highly recommend.

  • By Danny Dhir
  • 2017/01/21

Awesome lighting for my industrial inspired salon!!!

  • By Morfhieus
  • 2016/12/26

Nice light. Easy to install. Looks great over my kitchen table. For the price, this light is perfect!

  • By lilach ostraich
  • 2016/10/06

We bought four of these in white. It looks fantastic for the price!

  • By Marina Frapa
  • 2016/08/14

Very pleased and highly recommended.

  • By Wendy
  • 2016/06/02

The light super light weight but still nice.

  • By Sid
  • 2016/02/12

Really nice! We bought two to hang in windows and are very please with them. They are very light.

  • By Kelly
  • 2016/01/18

Inexpensive and very nice looking in our home! We needed a bit more light in our living area. I found this through Homelava and purcased it. It is easy to hang.

  • By Primo
  • 2016/01/07

This actually looks great hanging up, I was expecting it to be a little bigger, but you cant complain with the price.

  • By Lena
  • 2015/09/18

The shade was somewhat warped when the lamp arrived, but I got it back into its round shape without much difficulty. It is perfect for the spot where I wanted it.

  • By 315429967
  • 2015/08/15

Received product and very happy with the quality. Well packed and door to door delivery very easy. Have ordered products before and like the good service, tracking ability and great variety to shop from. Thanx homelava!!!!!

  • By Vicky
  • 2015/06/18

Very simple, inexpensive light fixture.

  • By hcpeh
  • 2015/06/07

Very pleased with the item. Well package and good quality.