Customer Reviews

Average rating: 5 (based on 25 reviews)

 
  • By cynthia_cbs
  • 2015/06/17

Good purchase and the lighting look fantastic.

  • By Kathrine
  • 2015/06/07

Its even moore beautyful in real life. It also gives great light.

  • By Starry
  • 2015/05/24

This is the best looking light ever. Installed it at my entrance and it lights up strong and beautifully. Elegant and very welcoming. Very very satisfied with this product.

  • By VandaB
  • 2015/05/17

This light is so much nicer than the pictures! We installed it in Australia and had no issues at all. Stunning and great value. Will buy again.

  • By Karen
  • 2015/05/12

This is the best buy I have done in a while! I went to a local light store and the price for the same chandelier was 2x more expensive.

  • By bushraferdous
  • 2015/04/23

Very nice product. Accurate description. Great packaging.

  • By jeff walden
  • 2015/04/02

Recieved the lights that i ordered on time.(only hold up caused by u.k customs). The quality if anything was better than i expected.Similar products i had looked at in the U.K were over three times the price. There was a fair amount of fiddle assembling the lights for fixing.(i have been told it is the same for any make of light with so many crystals). Back plate locating pegs need to be tightened in correct position, prior to fitting plate to ceiling. And a couple of the g9 bulbs were dud,But the overall look and quality of these lights make them a very good buy indeed. Fitting of back plate and electrical connection couldn't have been more straighf foreward. If you have the patients to assemble the elements you will be more than pleased with this product. Have bought from this company before and would not hesitate to do so again. Jeff Walden. Bristol .United Kingdom

  • By Prabhu
  • 2015/03/07

Awesome .... looks beautiful. Packed very well and arrived on time and this product comes with light bulbs. I will recommend to my friends

  • By tien loc nguyen
  • 2015/03/05

This item is also delivered on time. I can't be happier! Professional handling manner... ready to trade with you again. Good luck!!!!

  • By sharonb1705
  • 2015/03/02

Very nice and great fast delivery , looks great

  • By Tracy
  • 2015/02/26

What can I say. Perfect. Cheap ( we did a lot of price comparisons ). We couldn't be happier.

  • By Pristavu Elena
  • 2015/02/08

I received the package and everything was ok. Thank you!

  • By krishoney
  • 2015/02/06

I found the items to be excellent and all customer service very good. I would highly recommend telling my friends and family. Very happy with this company. Kris

  • By karen neale
  • 2015/01/29

Very impressed with the lights. Description matched items received. Price very competetive and website very easy to use also!

  • By tcduong
  • 2015/01/13

Excellent material. Everything is as described. Rocket fast shipping

12