Customer Reviews

Average rating: 5 (based on 17 reviews)

 
  • By kathyrriggs
  • 2015/06/15

Sturdy and great looking I haven't installed it yet but it's seems to be good quality

  • By Alison
  • 2015/06/07

I was very impressed with the service and very prompt delivery especially oversea to Australia. My items ordered were very good quality to which was purchased for our impending new home. I will be checking out this site for further purchases.

  • By Elaine Hort
  • 2015/05/23

Arrived and opened it looks good, I am so excited I can't wait til its installed in our ensuite shower in our new home, I am now thinking of ordering hand held and another one for the main bathroom..can't wait to see it working.. I am impressed so far... Will upload photos when it's installed and working....

  • By ddannenmann
  • 2015/04/16

Product arrived in a punctual fashion. Product quality was as expected. The product was well packaged, exactly according to specifications. Overall, a very satisfying experience that delivered (in product and service) exactly what was expected.

  • By mezzi_k
  • 2015/04/13

Love it thank you. As described. Won't be able to test it out till our house is finished being built though. The finish is how we wanted.

  • By chino
  • 2015/04/11

I finish my basement and the bathroom was my pride and joy. It is filled with all the stuffs from Homelava. Everyone wants what I have now lol. and i can't blame them; because IT"S soooo niiiiice lol

  • By mitchy231
  • 2015/04/06

I initially had an issue with the item when it was received. I contacted customer server and within 24 hours, they are sending me a new replacement product. They have absolutely wonderful customer service. I feel comfortable knowing that if there is ever an issue with my order, it will be taken care of immediately.

  • By arman
  • 2015/03/21

It's so nice you - never want to step out of the shower.

  • By julie
  • 2015/03/18

I received the rain showerhead in reasonable time and have been satisfied with the product since it was installed. Very easy installation. The LED lights are a nice touch, but I would definitely say that they are not bright enough to light up the shower without additional light. If you want an interesting ambiance, this is a nice added feature, but if you are installing a new shower, don't skimp on extra lighting to rely on this product as your only light source. The product also looks good in chrome even though my other shower fixtures are satin nickel.

  • By martin
  • 2015/03/02

everything all right, nice product, works perfectly

  • By johndetten
  • 2015/02/09

Faster delivery than I expected. The product has been installed for ten days and at this time is functioning well

  • By ddannenmann
  • 2014/12/30

Product arrived in a punctual fashion. Product quality was as expected. The product was well packaged, exactly according to specifications. Overall, a very satisfying experience that delivered (in product and service) exactly what was expected.

  • By jeds74
  • 2014/11/12

Awesome, and cool showerhead that changes color according to the water temp!

  • By kanjiaa
  • 2014/08/25

Loved these only wished I could have ordered more.

  • By Fernando
  • 2014/06/26

This´s very nice and cool the led´s funcion.

12