Customer Reviews

Average rating: 5 (based on 15 reviews)

 
  • By miclhagan
  • 2015/04/27

Great product, price and delivery time. Will definitely use you again. Many thanks.

  • By yannigirl
  • 2015/04/10

We have not installed our kitchen faucet just yet, so all I can comment on is the look and feel of this product. When I received my package, it was very well taped up. It actually took me a few minutes to get into the box, but it did come from overseas so I'm sure that's normal. Wow!! I was so impressed at how expensive this faucet looks and feels. It's just beautiful and it's very heavy! I will definitely order from this company again should the need arise!! I'm very proud of myself for getting such a good deal! If this faucet works as well as it looks and feels, I will be a very happy customer! Oh, and also, it took about 2 weeks to get my purchase.........not to bad coming from overseas.

  • By Nrenck
  • 2015/04/08

Looks super good, heavy and seems to be of very good quality. Thank you

  • By Simone
  • 2015/03/14

Love the tap! Looks fantastic and adds a touch of difference to our kitchen.

  • By judith.saintvil
  • 2015/03/04

Excellent condition. It looks very sophisticated and expensive compared to what I bought.

  • By plpcs
  • 2015/02/09

looks good bought for townhouse kitchen sink that will be for sale

  • By Jeremy
  • 2015/02/03

Great product, easy process. UNBELIEVABLY QUICK postage, here within a week including a public holiday. Haven't installed yet but all seems very good. Will shop again thanks.

  • By brucewelton7
  • 2015/01/22

Very good quality,I wil recommend Homelava to everyone

  • By Monkeys
  • 2015/01/18

Arrived super fast. All parts were in one box. Deliver thru DHL to my front door. I'll post again once the sink is installed.

  • By SYMEOU4
  • 2015/01/11

thanks is nice I want anather one soon

  • By sueloughnan2
  • 2014/11/29

love the tap. was very easy to install, looks good and works well.

  • By nathanwebeck
  • 2014/11/09

Looks great. Can't wait for our house to be built so it can be installed.

  • By dorismilpru
  • 2014/11/06

So happy to order this item I have always dreamed of having semi professional faucet in the kitchen and this is exactly what I'm ve dreamed of

  • By safshin
  • 2014/10/26

Great purchase. i have installed it and i am very happy with it.

  • By chis_66
  • 2014/09/15

Good product, looks exactly like the picture. Communication with the seller was good, quick responses. Recommend this website:)