Customer Reviews

Average rating: 5 (based on 24 reviews)

 
  • By Just beautiful!
  • 2015/06/14

Got this item shipped to Canada, did not have to pay any duty fees. For this price this chandelier is a steal!! Everyone that came over loves it, its takes time to install but its pretty easy to do.

  • By kerry.pelajic
  • 2015/06/09

This light is even more stunning when it is actually up... It is irresistibly stunning and when people visit it is displayed in our en suite, the first words out of everyone's mouth is "WOW"!!!

  • By jojibin
  • 2015/06/01

Beautiful as it can be and more elegant what I was looking for. Great condition. Cant wait to book my electrician to get it fixed after Christmas holidays.

  • By m_leyla85
  • 2015/05/25

Received my order today, love it. So beautiful. Customer service is a great. They are very helpful.

  • By m_seron
  • 2015/05/11

Awesome light! It was a little smaller than I anticipated but it was easy to install and the wife and I had fun putting the crystals together. Be careful with the bulbs, they get super hot super fast. I swapped them out for some cool pure white LED bulbs and together it's a perfect match. I'll be back to get another real soon.

  • By Bless
  • 2015/05/04

We are very happy about this light. This light is gorgeous! We used it above our vanity. I will post a picture when everything is done.

  • By edytaniem
  • 2015/04/28

Great item!!!! Everybody love it and asking where I got this!!!! I am so happy that I bought this ceiling lamp.

  • By nunu
  • 2015/04/09

Amazing light for my living room. All my guests love it and I get so many complaints on it.

  • By laranaum
  • 2015/04/02

excellent quality, unique look, will order again and again Laura

  • By rdhkateryna
  • 2015/03/23

great look, easy to assemble, looks like a picture, excellent for hallway or entrance way.

  • By Nadia Esquitin
  • 2015/03/18

I am very happy with the purchase of this product and highly recommended. This light is a finely detailed. The real measures is 29 3/4 "x 10". The height from the ceiling to the bottom of the decorative glass is 11 ". It consists of a metal box that hides the wiring, followed by a metal plate glossy finish that perfectly reflects the light of 8 small bulbs, which light up the room very well (comes packaged with a double plastic film to be removed after attaching the base to the ceiling and before placing the crystals). It also has small rings, which inside crystals "A" and "B". The 40-wire type "A" consist of three small crystals sauteed like rain, and it has at the end a hook where you have to hang the bigger lamp crystals. The 12-wire type "B" side to side across the lamp, forming a curtain of glass and hooks up with metal base at both ends. TO REPLACE A metal plaque is fixed on the roof on the location and direction you want the lamp. Once firmly seated, the cabinet is placed (previous electrical installation) and is screwed at its ends with bolts brings. Finally, engage one by one all the strings "A", put the lights, then engage the strings "B" and hook the bigger crystal balls at the end of strings "A". NOTE It's a little tired to put all crystals. Must be done carefully to ensure no damage, but worth the effort, Bring a spare bulb. SHIPPING I bought it one Saturday night and Friday afternoon it was at the door of my house. Arrived in perfect condition, very well packed and complete whole. The purchase very agile and simple. Congratulations to the effectiveness Homelava.com! THE RESULT A light exquisite, fine, with a modern twist by the reflection on the metal plate. Pleased with purchase!

  • By HF
  • 2015/03/17

Purchased for dining room. Looks good. Took some time to install the crystals.

  • By LISA INGRAM
  • 2015/03/12

WOW,WOW,JUST WHAT AM I LOOKING AT !! I LOVE THIS I WOULD LOVE TO SEE THIS IN MY HOME THIS PRODUCT HERE IS AN AMAZEMENT TO THE EYE --- AN EYE SHOCKER!!!!!... I WILL HAVE THIS ONE!!!

  • By ASHKHETAN
  • 2015/02/18

The lights arrived in excellent condition and is very beautiful. I am very happy with the product.

  • By Mai Le
  • 2015/02/06

This is my third time purchasing on this website . The Chandelier is Absolutely stunning, looks amazing for my stairway ....the delivery is excellent, I am in the US and received it in one week .

12
Get the Latest News Delivered Daily. Give us your email and you will be daily updated with the latest events, in detail.

© 2010 - 2020 Homelava, All rights reserved