Customer Reviews

Average rating: 5 (based on 32 reviews)

 
  • By Bonnie Ludka
  • 2019/03/26

Love it!

  • By Angela Thompson
  • 2019/03/02

Beautiful chandeliers easy to install the crystals comes in individual bags.

  • By vanbran
  • 2019/02/08

It's beautiful when it is on! It was easy to install compared to our other chandeliers. It's hard wired. It has a shiny chrome finish to it and the crystals are faceted galore. For the money this chandelier is amazing.

  • By Matt
  • 2018/11/09

So happy with this chandelier. Great price and looks beautiful. Everyone who comes in my house loves it.

  • By Lindsay
  • 2018/11/06

This chandelier is beautiful! Worth every penny! I

  • By Dr. G
  • 2018/11/03

Very pleased with both product and this company.

  • By KC
  • 2018/10/19

Some of the crystals were scratched but not too terribly bad.

  • By Luna
  • 2018/09/07

Slightly dented,Ifixed it by myself.

  • By Tonya
  • 2018/09/02

This Chandelier is the perfect size to take a bedroom, dining room or hallway decor over the top! The crystals are stunning.

  • By Katie R.
  • 2018/07/11

This Chandelier is the perfect size to take a bedroom, dining room or hallway decor over the top! The crystals are stunning

  • By Riley
  • 2018/05/05

I was very pleased with how this chandelier turned out. its much better than the pictures. Very bright. Installation was simple and took me about an hour altogether. I an considering buying another one for the bedroom.

  • By Ellis
  • 2018/03/18

One piece of the crystals lost,Pls send me one soon.

  • By Lori
  • 2018/02/11

I'm so in love with this. This chandelier is beyond gorgeous. The pictures don't do any justice.

  • By Clint
  • 2017/12/16

More beautiful than I anticipated, the colorful deflections of light off of the crystals are stunning. The installation is easy.

  • By Eman Rezq
  • 2017/08/06

Absolutely beautiful. Easy to put together and seems very well made. Fast delivery. Great price.

123