Customer Reviews

Average rating: 5 (based on 39 reviews)

 
  • By Ronald Nelosn
  • 2017/08/28

This is my first time changing a ceiling fixture by myself, and I am well pleased. Highly recommended.

  • By Latisha
  • 2017/08/14

Fantastic fixture. Much brighter than my old ceiling fixture. Easy to install for those who have done this before.

  • By Tina Hoffman
  • 2017/07/21

A great ceiling fixture! Nice and bright in a 10 foot by 10 foot bedroom. And it is pleasant to look at.

  • By James C. Coker
  • 2017/06/29

Gorgeous high quality light fixture.

  • By Micah
  • 2017/05/11

We put two of these in a hallway and they are perfect for the space. Easy to install. They put off plenty of light for what we need. I’m very pleased with this purchase.

  • By Meta Fouric
  • 2017/03/28

Very happy with this light. Great quality for the price and it goes well with my living room.

  • By Natasha Farias
  • 2017/01/20

I love this light fixture, It looks beautiful in my bedroom. I love it.

  • By Kamal
  • 2016/11/18

I love it. It look great in small bedroom. The light is bright with modern design. Love it ... I will buy another one for my kitchen.

  • By Zoua
  • 2016/09/28

Great light! We love it and perfect for the bedroom!

  • By Velma M. Jones
  • 2016/07/24

I got this light for my nephew's room! It is beyond perfect for the look and the price!!!! Easy to install.

  • By Evan
  • 2016/06/11

its very clean cut and adds a nice balance to my kitchen, it did not come with the bulbs as stated but thats fine because i love it and so does everyone else

  • By Belle
  • 2016/03/01

I purchased two of these lights for my hallway.....love, love, love them.

  • By Don
  • 2016/02/16

to get the pictured effect, you need to buy warm white bulbs.

  • By Beata
  • 2016/01/26

Very pretty, bigger than I expected.

  • By Armand
  • 2016/01/19

Arrived very quickly and was just as advertised. Both shades are white and chandelier looks great!

123
Get the Latest News Delivered Daily. Give us your email and you will be daily updated with the latest events, in detail.

© 2010 - 2020 Homelava, All rights reserved