Customer Reviews

Average rating: 5 (based on 9 reviews)

 
  • By Lesley Jones
  • 2019/03/04

Great little light,works well does the job.

  • By yvonne
  • 2019/02/18

These lights are very well made and are attractive to look at.

  • By Alison G
  • 2019/02/05

Great little lights for the price would get again.

  • By mrs Lynn Clarke
  • 2019/01/03

Excellent lights everyone who see then really like them I brought 7 of them.

  • By Alyson Williams
  • 2018/11/25

One broken

  • By Pat
  • 2018/06/08

These are amazing and so effective!!!! Not too bright, just right in fact. Easy to install too. I love them and so do others.

  • By AnaPatricia Grullon
  • 2017/11/07

These are shockingly nice for the price. I purchased two to light up our bathroom. We have a similar chandelier in the bedroom.

  • By Hector Jimenez
  • 2017/10/12

Absolutely gorgeous and looks very expensive! Bought this for my daughters room and it is the perfect size and fit for her theme.

  • By William Houston
  • 2017/09/27

Beautiful fixture. I replaced 3 ugly factory fixtures in various hallways in my home and it really elevated the look of the house.

Get the Latest News Delivered Daily. Give us your email and you will be daily updated with the latest events, in detail.

© 2010 - 2020 Homelava, All rights reserved