Customer Reviews

Average rating: 5 (based on 13 reviews)

 
  • By Evan Gray
  • 2019/11/20

Love the look of this freestanding tub faucet. It came so well packaged! All parts seem to be there & look to be fine. I am anxious to get this installed by our plumber & I will update if any issues come up.

  • By JD Smith
  • 2019/11/14

Overall, happy with the fixture, both in appearance, quality, and price. Very stable and good water flow.

  • By Robert
  • 2019/11/08

Great looking product, packed well, I give 3 stars because one small set screw missing.

  • By Shawn
  • 2019/11/07

This faucet is realy nice and the quality is good. We have used for 3 months and so far we are very satisfied. I recommend this.

  • By J. Nelson
  • 2019/11/02

I love this fitting. I installed it on my shower with no leaks within minutes. It seems to be a solid fitting.

  • By Ramey
  • 2019/10/03

We’ve been remodeling a house for several months now and bought this back in May. Everything works well. Satisfied.

  • By Brett
  • 2019/05/06

Just what I needed, extra length. Had this now for a while, no rust.

  • By Patricia Dixon
  • 2019/03/16

I was amazed at how well this faucet is made. No problems with install or use.

  • By PIETER BOS
  • 2018/11/19

Tall enough and great black look! Love it!

  • By Dima Oksenkrug
  • 2018/11/02

I love the design, simple but fantastic!

  • By Donald
  • 2018/10/14

Fast shipping, unique design and easy installation. It'll be better if it's waterfall. But that's ok since it's a slim item.

  • By Quin Hunter
  • 2018/09/27

I think my tub shower faucet has low water pressure, but this does well.

  • By Jim Perkins
  • 2018/09/18

assembly was very straight forward. Like very much the simple operation. Looks great .

Get the Latest News Delivered Daily. Give us your email and you will be daily updated with the latest events, in detail.

© 2010 - 2020 Homelava, All rights reserved