Customer Reviews

Average rating: 5 (based on 26 reviews)

 
  • By Lola
  • 2019/11/16

Fits well and it is working great in the bathroom!

  • By Joelle
  • 2019/11/02

Great looking and great price! I feel the quality is slightly lower than the major brands, but you get what you pay for!

  • By Paul Kim
  • 2019/09/08

Nice looking very easy to install very sturdy.

  • By Matty
  • 2019/05/05

Stylish and very attractive. It is a classy finish.

  • By Shelly Dorr
  • 2018/11/08

Quality is amazing. Shipping time was great!! It looks beautiful!!

  • By Pamela McGarvey
  • 2018/10/11

Very good product for the the money, and suitable height. I will def buy again. Very happy!

  • By Henry Adams
  • 2018/10/05

A very good quality faucet, works as expected and a very good looking piece as well. Experience has been good so far.

  • By Karen Derichs
  • 2018/09/24

Very pretty faucet, works well with my vessel sink. I have 2 sinks so I purchased two of these and I am very happy with them.

  • By Christine Willsch
  • 2018/09/16

This came in even better than I expected. Antique, solid, & gorgeous.

  • By Natasha Matthews
  • 2017/11/06

Love the look, haven't got it actually installed yet.

  • By Capt Kirk
  • 2017/10/14

This faucet looks perfect in our new bathroom. I have no complaints!

  • By Davon Russell
  • 2017/09/29

they work well and do not leak. no issue.

  • By Lorraine Elliott
  • 2017/08/28

Good faucet, good price, simple and not complex, and not delicate whatsoever. I like it.

  • By Jessica Washington
  • 2017/08/12

I love this faucet. It looks great, the spray pattern is really nice.

  • By Pedro Wallace
  • 2017/07/21

I purchased this faucet to replace an old model that was no longer in production. Overall I’m very pleased.

12
Get the Latest News Delivered Daily. Give us your email and you will be daily updated with the latest events, in detail.

© 2010 - 2020 Homelava, All rights reserved